Free UK Next Day Shipping via DPD/DHL
UK-Based Customer Support
Worldwide Shipping Available
Quantity discounts on all products
30 Day Returns

Black Friday Offer | 15% off sitewide

Coupon code: BLACKFRIDAY15

0 £0.00

Black Friday Offer | 15% off sitewide

Coupon code: BLACKFRIDAY15

Sneak Energy flavour and shaker review

If you’re thinking of trying Sneak Energy drinks, we’ve tried them all so you don’t have to! Or maybe you do have to, to see if you agree with us?! Don’t forget to use creator code Shadowfoam when you try so they know how you came across them, and do let us know which Sneak Energy flavour you like best.

Sneak Energy drinks… which one’s best?

Of course when it comes to flavours it’s all subjective. And as you probably know by now, we’re fans. So cards on the table, we actually do think that all the Sneak Energy flavours are pretty great. But if you want to know which are our own personal favourites and why, then read on!

Sneak also do a pretty cool thing of not actually naming the flavour of some of their releases so we give our expert(!) opinions on what we think the more elusive ones could be.

The Sneak Elite treasure chest with money can’t buy containers which we ran a competition to give away to a lucky winner. Click here for more competition and giveaway details

Sneak Energy flavours (in release order)

  • Blue Raspberry
    Released Feb 2018
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 9/10
    “One of our personal favourites. Really strong raspberry flavour that we love.”
  • Cherry Bomb
    Released Feb 2018
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 5/10
    “We like cherry but this isn’t a go-to one for us”
  • Stealth
    Released Feb 2018
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 7/10
    “There’s a debate as to what flavour this is, we guess at Kiwi”
  • Tropikilla
    Released Sept 2018
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 6/10
    “A big fan favourite but it’s only a 6/10 for us”
  • Blackout v1
    Released Nov 2018
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 8/10
    “We really like this flavour, rates higher than the Cherry Bomb for us”
  • Strawberry Watermelon
    Released Mar 2019
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 4/10
    “Probably one of our least favourites, still like it, just not a “go to” flavour”
  • Unreleased
    Released Jul 2018
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 9/10
    “Like a still Irn Bru, one of our favourites”
  • Purple Storm
    Released Aug 2019
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 7/10
    “Really like this one; it’s like Vimto”
  • Blackout v2
    Released Nov 2020
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 8/10
    “Still really like this flavour”
  • Blizzard v1
    Released Jan 2020
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 5/10 (on it’s own) or 7/10 (as a mixer)
    “Like lemonade so it’s OK on it’s own but is better when combined with other flavours”
  • Sour Apple
    Released April 2020
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 6/10
    “Not a favourite, but a bit like Sour Apple Chewitts”
  • Sneak Generations – Millions Bubblegum
    Released Aug 2020
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 4/10
    “Loved the branding, loved the launch but not a favourite”
  • Sneak Generations – Millions Strawberry
    Released Aug 2020
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 7/10
    “We do really like this one, a really strong flavour”
  • Blankberry
    Released Nov 2020
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 5/10
    “We think this is a really nice sort of summer dark fruits flavour”
  • Blizzard v2
    Released Nov 2020
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 5/10 (on it’s own) or 7/10 (as a mixer)
    “Like lemonade so it’s OK on it’s own but is better when combined with other flavours”
  • Neon Punch
    Released Feb 2021
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 10/10
    “One of our favourite Sneak Energy drinks, really fresh fruity flavour, we love it”
  • Raspberry Lemondade
    Released May 2021
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 10/10
    “Another absolute summer Sneak Energy flavour favourite, great and refreshig with ice”
  • Sneak Generations – Cola Millions
    Released Jun 2021
    Shadow Foam flavour rating 6/10
    “Better than the Bubblegum but not as good as the Strawberry Millions”

Sneak shakers

If you’re a die-hard Sneak Energy fan, we’ve also chronologically reviewed all the shakers for you too. You can see that along with the awesome Sneak storage wall we made here.

And if you want to try making your own Sneak storage wall, here’s how we went about it and you can see our range of products to build your display wall here.

So many shakers and nowhere to store them. A Sneak Shaker Wall was the perfect way to display our collection of Sneak energy flavours

Website Bonus Offer

Free Basic Cutting Pack

Orders over £25

Free Full Cutting Kit

Orders over £75

Elite Points

Redeem exclusive rewards

    Your Basket
    Your basket is empty
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Select Your Region
      Other Languages Coming Soon